LAND OF SKY BOOD REAL	
Representative	Member Government
Aaron Bland, Primary Paul Ray, Alternate	City of Brevard
William High	Buncombe County
Jodi Ferguson, Primary Garron Bradish, Alternate	Haywood County
Daniel Metcalf	Madison County (Hot Springs)
Forrest Gilliam, Vice Chair	Town of Marshall
Darby Terrell, TCC Chair, Primary Jeffery Adams, Alternate	Transylvania County
Tim Anderson	NCDOT Division 13 Engineer
Wanda Payne	NCDOT Division 14 Engineer
Hannah Smith	NCDOT Division 13 Planning Engineer
Steve Williams	NCDOT Division 14 Planning Engineer
Troy Wilson	NCDOT Division 14 District 1
Brody Sitton	NCDOT Division 14 District 2
Chris Medlen	NCDOT Division 13 District 2
Scott Collier	NCDOT Western Region Field Operations
Daniel Sellers	NCDOT Transportation Planning Branch