RepresentativeMember GovernmentMac Morrow, Primary Lauren Wise, AlternateCity of BrevardParker SloanBuncombe CountyKeven Ensley, TAC ChairHaywood CountyMatt Wechtel, Vice Chair, Alan Wyatt, AlternateMadison County (Hot Springs)Alan Wyatt, AlternateTown of MarshallThomas Jablonski, AlternateTransylvania CountyWilliam, "Billy" ClarkeNCDOT Division 13 Board of Transportation MemberChuck McGrady, Primary Dirk Cody, AlternateNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation MemberDaniel SellersNCDOT Transportation Planning Division	<section-header><section-header><section-header><section-header><section-header></section-header></section-header></section-header></section-header></section-header>	
Lauren Wise, AlternateBuncombe CountyParker SloanBuncombe CountyKeven Ensley, TAC ChairHaywood CountyMatt Wechtel, Vice Chair, Alan Wyatt, AlternateMadison County (Hot Springs)Alan Wyatt, AlternateTown of MarshallAaron Haynie, Primary Thomas Jablonski, AlternateTown of MarshallLarry Chapman, PrimaryTransylvania CountyWilliam, "Billy" ClarkeNCDOT Division 13 Board of Transportation MemberChuck McGrady, Primary Dirk Cody, AlternateNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation Member	Representative	Member Government
Keven Ensley, TAC ChairHaywood CountyMatt Wechtel, Vice Chair, Alan Wyatt, AlternateMadison County (Hot Springs)Alan Wyatt, AlternateTown of MarshallAaron Haynie, Primary Thomas Jablonski, AlternateTown of MarshallLarry Chapman, Primary William, "Billy" ClarkeNCDOT Division 13 Board of Transportation MemberChuck McGrady, Primary Dirk Cody, AlternateNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation Member	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	City of Brevard
Matt Wechtel, Vice Chair, Alan Wyatt, AlternateMadison County (Hot Springs)Alan Wyatt, AlternateTown of MarshallAaron Haynie, Primary Thomas Jablonski, AlternateTown of MarshallLarry Chapman, PrimaryTransylvania CountyWilliam, "Billy" ClarkeNCDOT Division 13 Board of Transportation MemberChuck McGrady, PrimaryNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation Member	Parker Sloan	Buncombe County
Alan Wyatt, AlternateAaron Haynie, Primary Thomas Jablonski, AlternateTown of MarshallLarry Chapman, PrimaryTransylvania CountyWilliam, "Billy" ClarkeNCDOT Division 13 Board of Transportation MemberChuck McGrady, Primary Dirk Cody, AlternateNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation Member		
Thomas Jablonski, AlternateLarry Chapman, PrimaryTransylvania CountyWilliam, "Billy" ClarkeNCDOT Division 13 Board of Transportation MemberChuck McGrady, Primary Dirk Cody, AlternateNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation Member		,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Larry Chapman, PrimaryTransylvania CountyWilliam, "Billy" ClarkeNCDOT Division 13 Board of Transportation MemberChuck McGrady, Primary Dirk Cody, AlternateNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation Member		Town of Marshall
MemberChuck McGrady, Primary Dirk Cody, AlternateNCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation Member	Larry Chapman, Primary	Transylvania County
Dirk Cody, Alternate Member	William, "Billy" Clarke	Member
	Chuck McGrady, Primary	NCDOT Division 14 Board of Transportation
Daniel Sellers NCDOT Transportation Planning Division		
	Daniel Sellers	NCDOT Transportation Planning Division